Services & Data Requests - Regional Map

Map of Pennsylvania

Counties by Region

Region 1 Seagreen Box Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Washington, and Westmoreland
Region 2 Skyblue Box Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Potter, Venango, and Warren
Region 3 Yellow Box Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Indiana, and Somerset
Region 4 Red Box Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Tioga, and Union
Region 5 Grey Box Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, and York
Region 6 Orange Box Bradford, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming
Region 7 Purple Box Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Northampton, and Schuykill
Region 8 Light Green Box Bucks, Chester, Delaware, and Montgomery
Region 9 Light Purple Box County of Philadelphia

For more information contact Special Requests at .